Sunday, March 15, 2009

Sectional Leaders for AY 2009/10

Hello everyone!

I am here to announce the new batch of SLs for the year!

Dizi: Nai Zheng
Sheng & Suona: Hui Yi
Plucked Strings: Huijun, Michelle
Huqin: Xiao Yang, Yubing
Cello & Bass: Esmond
Percussion: Zi Hui

Congrats to them yea! Please do look for them if you have any enquiries. Thanks!